MOVE-IN HOURS

Tuesday, March 17

8:00 am- 4:30 pm 

Wednesday, March 18 

8:00 am- 4:30 pm 

Thursday, March 19 

8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Friday, March 20

8:00 am- 11:00 am

SHOW HOURS

Friday, March 20

Noon- 9:00 pm 

Saturday, March 21

10:00 am- 9:00 pm 

Sunday, March 22

10:00 am- 6:00 pm 

MOVE-OUT HOURS

Sunday, March 22 

6:05 pm- 10:00 pm 

Monday, March 23

8:00 am- 3:00 pm 

*Hours subject to change

Contact us today!

Rosanna Hrabnicky, Group Manager
RosannaH@mpeshows.com  440.591.6974

Cathy Berthold, Senior Exhibit Sales Consultant
CathyB@mpeshows.com  440.591.6961

Rese Pardue, Senior Exhibit Sales Consultant
ReseP@mpeshows.com  440.591.6977

Caitlin Dorney, Assistant Show Manager
CaitlinD@mpeshows.com 440.591.6966

Kelsey Christopher, Show|Operations Administrator
KelseyC@mpeshows.com 440.591.6963

Maddy Fox, Administrative Assistant
MaddyF@mpeshows.com 440.591.6969